Sensory Sessions - Sunday

Next date: Sunday, May 26, 2024 | 09:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Levin Mainpool 2

Sensory processing challenges are often invisible to most of us and yet can be incredibly disruptive and sometimes isolating for those who struggle with them, these are not things that you can ‘just deal with’ or ‘get over’, they are as real as a broken leg or a food allergy. In an effort to try and bring more awareness and support to these members of our beautiful community who struggle in silence we are offer sensory sessions at our Aquatics facility.

During this time blinds will be lowered and lighting reduced in our teach pool/deep lane space and the deep lane will be closed to aqua jogging.  We hope to encourage those who may find barriers in traditional operation to come and enjoy our facility as intended, for all of the community.

Contact our friendly reception team for more information. 

 

When

  • Sunday, September 17, 2023 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 24, 2023 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 01, 2023 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 08, 2023 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 15, 2023 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 22, 2023 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 29, 2023 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 05, 2023 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 12, 2023 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 19, 2023 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 26, 2023 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 03, 2023 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 10, 2023 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 17, 2023 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 31, 2023 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 07, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 14, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 21, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 28, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 04, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 11, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 18, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 25, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 03, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 10, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 17, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 24, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 31, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 07, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 14, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 21, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 28, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 05, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 12, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 19, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 26, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 02, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 09, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 16, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 23, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 30, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 07, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 14, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 21, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 28, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 04, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 11, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 18, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 25, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 01, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 08, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 15, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 22, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 29, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 06, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 13, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 20, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 27, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 03, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 10, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 17, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 24, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 01, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 08, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 15, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Location

Levin Aquatics, Corner Queens and Salisbury Street, Levin, 5011, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Sunday for 30 times.