Yogilates

Next date: Tuesday, 17 September 2019 | 05:30 PM to 06:30 PM

Yogilates Fitness Class - Limited spaces available please book in.

A modern combination of Yoga and Pilates. A focus on core strength, postural control, stretching toning, balance and coordination of your entire body. Create Mind and body harmony through traditional Yoga and Pilates principles.

Note: There are no Fitness Classes on Public Holidays.

Dates and Locations

Lunchtime Classes

When

  • Monday, 19 August 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 August 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Friday, 23 August 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Monday, 26 August 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 August 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Friday, 30 August 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Monday, 02 September 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 September 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Friday, 06 September 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Monday, 09 September 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 September 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Friday, 13 September 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Monday, 16 September 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 September 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Friday, 20 September 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Monday, 23 September 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 September 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Friday, 27 September 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Monday, 30 September 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 October 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Friday, 04 October 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Monday, 07 October 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 October 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Friday, 11 October 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Monday, 14 October 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 October 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Friday, 18 October 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Monday, 21 October 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 October 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Friday, 25 October 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Monday, 28 October 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 October 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Friday, 01 November 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM

Evening Classes

When

  • Tuesday, 20 August 2019 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, 22 August 2019 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 August 2019 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, 29 August 2019 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 September 2019 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, 05 September 2019 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 September 2019 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, 12 September 2019 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 September 2019 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, 19 September 2019 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 September 2019 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, 26 September 2019 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 October 2019 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, 03 October 2019 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 October 2019 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, 10 October 2019 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 October 2019 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, 17 October 2019 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 October 2019 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, 24 October 2019 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 October 2019 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, 31 October 2019 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Select location*(Required)

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Monday, Wednesday, Friday for 20 times.