Shannon School Pool Summer Season

Next date: Saturday, 23 January 2021 | 01:00 PM to 06:00 PM

Shannon Pool summer  Opening 2020.
Shannon School Pool is open for the summer season from Wednesday 16 December until 2 February 2021 - come down and check it out!

 

When

  • Wednesday, 16 December 2020 | 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 17 December 2020 | 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 18 December 2020 | 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Saturday, 19 December 2020 | 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Sunday, 20 December 2020 | 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 21 December 2020 | 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 December 2020 | 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 December 2020 | 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 24 December 2020 | 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Saturday, 26 December 2020 | 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Sunday, 27 December 2020 | 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 28 December 2020 | 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 December 2020 | 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 December 2020 | 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 31 December 2020 | 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 01 January 2021 | 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Saturday, 02 January 2021 | 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Sunday, 03 January 2021 | 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 04 January 2021 | 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 January 2021 | 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 January 2021 | 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 07 January 2021 | 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 08 January 2021 | 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Saturday, 09 January 2021 | 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Sunday, 10 January 2021 | 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 11 January 2021 | 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 January 2021 | 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 January 2021 | 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 January 2021 | 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 15 January 2021 | 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Saturday, 16 January 2021 | 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Sunday, 17 January 2021 | 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 18 January 2021 | 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 January 2021 | 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 January 2021 | 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 January 2021 | 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 22 January 2021 | 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Saturday, 23 January 2021 | 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Sunday, 24 January 2021 | 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 25 January 2021 | 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 January 2021 | 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 January 2021 | 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 January 2021 | 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 29 January 2021 | 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Saturday, 30 January 2021 | 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Sunday, 31 January 2021 | 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 01 February 2021 | 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 February 2021 | 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.

Tagged as: