MoveWell

Next date: Monday, 24 February 2020 | 10:15 AM to 11:00 AM

MoveWell - Designed specifically to meet the physical needs of the senior Horowhenua Community.

A land based fitness class designed to cater for the older community. Work through a variety of different exercises and work out styles to improve strength, balance and coordination.

Available at Levin Aquatic Centre, Te Awahou Niuewe Stroom (Foxton) and Te Whare Oranga, 13 Venn Street (Shannon)

 

Dates and Locations

Levin Aquatics Centre, Corner Queen and Salisbury Streets, Levin 5510

When

  • Tuesday, 14 January 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 16 January 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 21 January 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 23 January 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 January 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 30 January 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 04 February 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 11 February 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 13 February 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 18 February 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 20 February 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 25 February 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 27 February 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 03 March 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 05 March 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 10 March 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 12 March 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 17 March 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 19 March 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 24 March 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 26 March 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 31 March 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 02 April 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 07 April 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 09 April 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Foxton Pool,  61-63 Main Street, Foxton 4814

When

  • Monday, 13 January 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 16 January 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 20 January 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 23 January 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 27 January 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 30 January 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 03 February 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 10 February 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 13 February 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 17 February 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 20 February 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 24 February 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 27 February 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 02 March 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 05 March 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 09 March 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 12 March 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 16 March 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 19 March 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 23 March 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 26 March 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 30 March 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 02 April 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 06 April 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 09 April 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Select location*(Required)

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday, Thursday for 14 times.