HIIT

HIIT High Intensity Interval Training - builds cardiovascular fitness, improve strength, build lean muscle and maximise calorie burn.

Get results in minimal time. High intensity interval training builds cardiovascular fitness, improve strength, build lean muscle and maximise calorie burn. Exercises are based on functional and primal movements. Exercise speed is self-paced, allowing you to control how you exercise. 

Note: There are no Fitness Classes on Public Holidays.

When

  • Wednesday, 17 July 2019 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Friday, 19 July 2019 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 July 2019 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Friday, 26 July 2019 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Wednesday, 31 July 2019 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Friday, 02 August 2019 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 August 2019 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Friday, 09 August 2019 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 August 2019 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Friday, 16 August 2019 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 August 2019 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Friday, 23 August 2019 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 August 2019 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Friday, 30 August 2019 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM

Location

Conservatory - Levin Aquatic Centre, Corner Queen and Salisbury Streets, Levin 5510  View Map

Google Map