HIIT

HIIT-Events-Image.jpg

Get results in minimal time. High intensity interval training builds cardiovascular fitness, improve strength, build lean muscle and maximise calorie burn. Exercises are based on functional and primal movements. Exercise speed is self-paced, allowing you to control how you exercise. 

Prices 

$7 per class or $84 for a 15 Class Concession

When

  • Monday, 15 January 2018 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 January 2018 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 22 January 2018 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 January 2018 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 29 January 2018 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 31 January 2018 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 05 February 2018 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 February 2018 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 12 February 2018 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 February 2018 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 19 February 2018 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 February 2018 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 26 February 2018 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 February 2018 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 05 March 2018 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 March 2018 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 12 March 2018 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 March 2018 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 19 March 2018 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 March 2018 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 26 March 2018 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 March 2018 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Location

Conservatory - Levin Aquatic Centre, Corner Queen and Salisbury Streets, Levin 5510  View Map

Google Map