Flex & Balance

Thursday, 25 April 2019 | 05:30 PM to 06:30 PM

Flex-Balance-2019.png

A class based on stretching, flexibility & relaxation. Based in the new renovated upstairs room at the aquatics centre, allow your mind & body to relax & recover.

Note: There are no Fitness Classes on Public Holidays.

When

  • Monday, 08 April 2019 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Monday, 08 April 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 April 2019 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 April 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, 11 April 2019 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Friday, 12 April 2019 | 07:00 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Friday, 12 April 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Monday, 15 April 2019 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Monday, 15 April 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 April 2019 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 April 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, 18 April 2019 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Friday, 19 April 2019 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Friday, 19 April 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Monday, 22 April 2019 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Monday, 22 April 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 April 2019 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 April 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, 25 April 2019 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Friday, 26 April 2019 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Friday, 26 April 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Monday, 29 April 2019 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Monday, 29 April 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 April 2019 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 May 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, 02 May 2019 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Friday, 03 May 2019 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Friday, 03 May 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Monday, 06 May 2019 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Monday, 06 May 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 May 2019 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 May 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, 09 May 2019 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Friday, 10 May 2019 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Friday, 10 May 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Monday, 13 May 2019 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Monday, 13 May 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 May 2019 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 May 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, 16 May 2019 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Friday, 17 May 2019 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Friday, 17 May 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Monday, 20 May 2019 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Monday, 20 May 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 May 2019 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 May 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, 23 May 2019 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Friday, 24 May 2019 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Friday, 24 May 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Monday, 27 May 2019 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Monday, 27 May 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 May 2019 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 May 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, 30 May 2019 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Friday, 31 May 2019 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 31 May 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 June 2019 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 June 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, 06 June 2019 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Friday, 07 June 2019 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Friday, 07 June 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Monday, 10 June 2019 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Monday, 10 June 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 June 2019 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 June 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, 13 June 2019 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Friday, 14 June 2019 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 14 June 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Monday, 17 June 2019 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Monday, 17 June 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 June 2019 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 June 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, 20 June 2019 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Friday, 21 June 2019 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Friday, 21 June 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Monday, 24 June 2019 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Monday, 24 June 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 June 2019 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 25 June 2019 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 June 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, 27 June 2019 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Friday, 28 June 2019 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Friday, 28 June 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Monday, 01 July 2019 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Monday, 01 July 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 July 2019 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 July 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, 04 July 2019 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Friday, 05 July 2019 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Friday, 05 July 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM

Location

Levin Aquatic Centre , Corner Queen and Salisbury Streets, Levin 5510  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.