CoreFit

Monday, 25 February 2019 | 09:30 AM to 10:30 AM

CoreFit-Events-Image.jpg

A class focusing on strength enhancing, muscle toning and core stabilization exercises. A great class for focusing on tightening your butt and thighs, not to mention helping you to build muscular strength, increase mobility and injury prevention. Run faster, jump higher, feel better with Core Fit.

Note: There are no Fitness Classes on Public Holidays.

When

  • Monday, 07 January 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 14 January 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 January 2019 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 January 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, 17 January 2019 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Friday, 18 January 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 21 January 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 22 January 2019 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 January 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, 24 January 2019 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Friday, 25 January 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 28 January 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 29 January 2019 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 January 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, 31 January 2019 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Friday, 01 February 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 04 February 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 February 2019 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 February 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, 07 February 2019 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Friday, 08 February 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 11 February 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 February 2019 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 February 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, 14 February 2019 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Friday, 15 February 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 18 February 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 February 2019 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 February 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, 21 February 2019 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Friday, 22 February 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 25 February 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 26 February 2019 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 February 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, 28 February 2019 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Friday, 01 March 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 04 March 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 March 2019 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 March 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, 07 March 2019 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Friday, 08 March 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 11 March 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 March 2019 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 March 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, 14 March 2019 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Friday, 15 March 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 18 March 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 March 2019 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 March 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, 21 March 2019 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Friday, 22 March 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 25 March 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 26 March 2019 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 March 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, 28 March 2019 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Friday, 29 March 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 01 April 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 02 April 2019 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 April 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, 04 April 2019 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Friday, 05 April 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 08 April 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 09 April 2019 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 April 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, 11 April 2019 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Friday, 12 April 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 15 April 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 16 April 2019 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 April 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, 18 April 2019 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Friday, 19 April 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 22 April 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 April 2019 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 April 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, 25 April 2019 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Friday, 26 April 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Location

Conservatory - Levin Aquatic Centre, Corner Queen and Salisbury Streets, Levin 5510  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.