CoreFit

CoreFit-Events-Image.jpg

An express 30min class focusing on strength enhancing, muscle toning and core stabilization exercises. A great class for focusing on tightening your butt and thighs, not to mention helping you to build muscular strength, increase mobility and injury prevention. Run faster, jump higher, feel better with Core Fit.

Note: There are no Fitness Classes on Public Holidays.

When

  • Monday, 15 July 2019 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 July 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Monday, 22 July 2019 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 July 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Monday, 29 July 2019 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Wednesday, 31 July 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Monday, 05 August 2019 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 August 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Monday, 12 August 2019 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 August 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Monday, 19 August 2019 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 August 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Monday, 26 August 2019 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 August 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 September 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM

Location

Conservatory - Levin Aquatic Centre, Corner Queen and Salisbury Streets, Levin 5510  View Map

Google Map