CancelledCoreFit

This event has been cancelled, in response to the Ministry of Health measures currently in place to limit the potential spread of COVID-19.

CoreFit - Treat your core to a ab blast workout to help improve core strength and stability.

Exercise class that specifically targets your core strength and stability. Work through a variety of exercises through different training methods to work specifically on the core. Available at Levin Aquatic Centre

When (All dates cancelled)

  • Monday, 13 January 2020 | 05:30 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 20 January 2020 | 05:30 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 27 January 2020 | 05:30 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 03 February 2020 | 05:30 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 10 February 2020 | 05:30 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 17 February 2020 | 05:30 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 24 February 2020 | 05:30 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 02 March 2020 | 05:30 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 09 March 2020 | 05:30 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 16 March 2020 | 05:30 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 23 March 2020 | 05:30 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 30 March 2020 | 05:30 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 06 April 2020 | 05:30 PM - 06:00 PM

Location

Levin Aquatic Centre, Corner Queen and Salisbury Streets, Levin 5510  View Map

Google Map