BoxFit

Monday, 17 December 2018 | 06:00 PM to 07:00 PM

BoxFit-Events-Image.jpg

Its back and better than ever!

Our fitness instructors have just been trained by former heavyweight boxing champion, Shane Cameron and now they’re ready to guide you through a fun energizing boxfit class.

Open to all ages and abilities, every skill can be scaled up or down to suit your ability and fitness level.

Phone (06) 368 0070 to register your interest then pop along.

When

  • Monday, 15 October 2018 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 22 October 2018 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 29 October 2018 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 05 November 2018 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 12 November 2018 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 19 November 2018 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 26 November 2018 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 03 December 2018 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 10 December 2018 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 17 December 2018 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 24 December 2018 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Location

Conservatory - Levin Aquatic Centre, Corner Queen and Salisbury Streets, Levin 5510  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Monday for 2 times.