BoxFit

Monday, 29 April 2019 | 05:30 PM to 06:30 PM

BoxFit-Events-Image.jpg

Punch, kick and jab your way through a fun and motivating session to burn calories and build strength. Led by a qualified boxing trainer, each session will be different, but will involve conditioning, calisthenics and strengthening, with shadow boxing and focus pads. Enjoy a friendly, ego-free and non-aggressive environment.

 Note: There are no Fitness Classes on Public Holidays.

When

  • Monday, 08 April 2019 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 April 2019 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Monday, 15 April 2019 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 April 2019 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Monday, 22 April 2019 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 April 2019 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Monday, 29 April 2019 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 May 2019 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Monday, 06 May 2019 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 May 2019 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Monday, 13 May 2019 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 May 2019 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Monday, 20 May 2019 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 May 2019 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Monday, 27 May 2019 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 May 2019 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 05 June 2019 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Monday, 10 June 2019 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 June 2019 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Monday, 17 June 2019 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 June 2019 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Monday, 24 June 2019 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 June 2019 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Monday, 01 July 2019 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 July 2019 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM

Location

Conservatory - Levin Aquatic Centre, Corner Queen and Salisbury Streets, Levin 5510  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.