AquaMove

Friday, 31 May 2019 | 09:30 AM to 10:30 AM

AquaMove WEB Thumbnail.jpg

Transitioning from our Hydrotherapy pool into the main pool, AquaMove has been designed as a low impact aqua work out class that encourages good mobility, strength and flexibility in the pool.

The class will make use of the buoyancy belts and other equipment to assist in targeting development in specific areas and build confidence in specific movements.

Note: There are no Aqua Classes on Public Holidays.

When

  • Friday, 03 May 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 10 May 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 17 May 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 24 May 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 31 May 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 07 June 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 14 June 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 21 June 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 28 June 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 05 July 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 12 July 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 19 July 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 26 July 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 02 August 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 09 August 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 16 August 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 23 August 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 30 August 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 06 September 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 13 September 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 20 September 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 27 September 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 04 October 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 11 October 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 18 October 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 25 October 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 01 November 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 08 November 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 15 November 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 22 November 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 29 November 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 06 December 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 13 December 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 20 December 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Location

Levin Aquatic Centre, Corner Queen and Salisbury Streets, Levin 5510  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Friday for 30 times.