CancelledAquaFit

This event has been cancelled, in response to the Ministry of Health measures currently in place to limit the potential spread of COVID-19.

AquaFit.

AquaFit is a high-intensity workout held weekly on a Tuesday in the shallow water of the main pool.

A great cross training alternative using a variety of training methods including interval training and circuits, designed to blast your muscles, burn calories and increase your cardio output. With inspirational music, be sure to bring your energy to this class! Suitable for a variety of fitness levels as our instructor will offer a variety of options.

Aqua fitness is a great cardio workout that provides the standard benefits of exercise, but the use of water also supports the body and reduces the risk of muscle or joint injury. Aqua aerobics is suitable for all ages and all fitness types – please let your instructor know if you do have any health conditions.

Note: There are no Aqua Classes on Public Holidays.

Dates and Locations (All dates cancelled)

Main Pool - Levin Aquatic Centre , Corner Queen and Salisbury Streets, Levin 5510

When

  • Tuesday, 14 January 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, 16 January 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 January 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, 23 January 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 January 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, 30 January 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 February 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 February 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, 13 February 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 February 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, 20 February 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 February 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, 27 February 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 March 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, 05 March 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 March 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, 12 March 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 March 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, 19 March 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 March 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, 26 March 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 31 March 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, 02 April 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 April 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, 09 April 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Foxton Pool,  61-63 Main Street, Foxton 4814

When

  • Monday, 13 January 2020 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, 16 January 2020 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 20 January 2020 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, 23 January 2020 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 27 January 2020 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, 30 January 2020 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 03 February 2020 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 10 February 2020 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, 13 February 2020 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 17 February 2020 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, 20 February 2020 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 24 February 2020 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, 27 February 2020 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 02 March 2020 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, 05 March 2020 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 09 March 2020 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, 12 March 2020 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 16 March 2020 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, 19 March 2020 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 23 March 2020 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, 26 March 2020 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 30 March 2020 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, 02 April 2020 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 06 April 2020 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, 09 April 2020 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Foxton Pool,  61-63 Main Street, Foxton 4814

When

  • Wednesday, 15 January 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 18 January 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 22 January 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 25 January 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 29 January 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 01 February 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 05 February 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 08 February 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 12 February 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 15 February 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 19 February 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 22 February 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 26 February 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 29 February 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 04 March 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 07 March 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 11 March 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 14 March 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 18 March 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 21 March 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 25 March 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 28 March 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 01 April 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 04 April 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 08 April 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Tagged as: