AquaDeep

Next date: Monday, 26 August 2019 | 09:30 AM to 10:30 AM

AquaDeep - Based in deep water, using a buoyancy belt to offer a weightless workout.

AquaDeep classes are held every weekday on a Wednesday and are based in deep water, using a buoyancy belt to offer a weightless workout. A fun, high energy class designed to improve strength, core stability and cardiovascular levels, whilst offering the benefit of no impact on joints. Jump in the deep end for fast results and benefits! Suitable for all fitness levels and abilities.

Due to high demand, these classes are first in first served  

AquaDeep is a great cardio workout that provides the standard benefits of exercise, but the use of water also supports the body and reduces the risk of muscle or joint injury. Aqua aerobics is suitable for all ages and all fitness types – please let your instructor know if you do have any health conditions.

Note: There are no Aqua Classes on Public Holidays.

Dates and Locations

Monday AquaDeep - 9.30am

When

  • Monday, 19 August 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 26 August 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 02 September 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 09 September 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 16 September 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 23 September 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 30 September 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 07 October 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 14 October 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 21 October 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 28 October 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Wednesday AquaDeep - 9am

When

  • Wednesday, 21 August 2019 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 28 August 2019 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 04 September 2019 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 11 September 2019 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 18 September 2019 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 25 September 2019 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 02 October 2019 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 09 October 2019 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 16 October 2019 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 23 October 2019 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 30 October 2019 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Wednesday AquaDeep - 10am

When

  • Wednesday, 21 August 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 28 August 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 04 September 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 11 September 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 18 September 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 25 September 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 02 October 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 09 October 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 16 October 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 23 October 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 30 October 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Friday AquaDeep - 9.30am

When

  • Friday, 23 August 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 30 August 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 06 September 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 13 September 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 20 September 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 27 September 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 04 October 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 11 October 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 18 October 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 25 October 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 01 November 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Select location*(Required)

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Monday for 10 times.