AquaFloat

Next date: Wednesday, 22 January 2020 | 07:15 AM to 08:00 AM

Aqua Float - The latest trend in aqua fitness – a HIIT style class on large yoga mats on the water.

The latest trend in aqua fitness – a HIIT style class on large yoga mats on the water. Increase your strength coordination & balance!

 Available at Levin Aquatic Centre and Foxton Pool

 

Dates and Locations

Levin Aqatic Centre, Corner of Queen and Salisbury Streets, Levin 5510

Aqua Float - The latest trend in aqua fitness – a HIIT style class on large yoga mats on the water.

When

  • Wednesday, 15 January 2020 | 07:15 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 22 January 2020 | 07:15 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 29 January 2020 | 07:15 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 05 February 2020 | 07:15 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 12 February 2020 | 07:15 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 19 February 2020 | 07:15 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 26 February 2020 | 07:15 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 04 March 2020 | 07:15 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 11 March 2020 | 07:15 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 18 March 2020 | 07:15 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 25 March 2020 | 07:15 AM - 08:00 AM

Levin Aquatic Centre, Corner of Queen and Salisbury Streets, Levin 5510

Aqua Float - The latest trend in aqua fitness – a HIIT style class on large yoga mats on the water.

When

  • Wednesday, 15 January 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 January 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 January 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 February 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 February 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 February 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 February 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 March 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 March 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 March 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 March 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 April 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 April 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Foxton Pool,  61-63 Main Street, Foxton 4814

Aqua Float - The latest trend in aqua fitness – a HIIT style class on large yoga mats on the water.

When

  • Saturday, 18 January 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 25 January 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 01 February 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 08 February 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 15 February 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 22 February 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 29 February 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 07 March 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 14 March 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 21 March 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 28 March 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 04 April 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Select location*(Required)

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Wednesday for 10 times.