AquaFit - Main Pool

Tuesday, 27 June 2017 | 06:30 PM to 07:30 PM

AquaFit.

AquaFit is a high-intensity workout held weekly on a Tuesday in the shallow water of the main pool. A great cross training alternative using a variety of training methods including interval training and circuits, designed to blast your muscles, burn calories and increase your cardio output. With inspirational music, be sure to bring your energy to this class! Suitable for a variety of fitness levels as our instructor will offer a variety of options.

Aqua fitness is a great cardio workout that provides the standard benefits of exercise, but the use of water also supports the body and reduces the risk of muscle or joint injury. Aqua aerobics is suitable for all ages and all fitness types – please let your instructor know if you do have any health conditions.

Note: There are no Aqua Classes on Public Holidays.

When

  • Tuesday, 02 May 2017 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 May 2017 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 May 2017 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 May 2017 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 May 2017 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 June 2017 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 June 2017 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 June 2017 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 June 2017 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 July 2017 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 July 2017 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 July 2017 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Location

Main Pool - Levin Aquatic Centre , Corner Queen and Salisbury Streets, Levin 5510  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday for 4 times.