AquaCise - Main Pool

Thursday, 26 October 2017 | 09:30 AM to 10:30 AM

AquaCise.

AquaCise is based in the shallow water of the main pool and runs weekly on a Monday, Thursday and Friday. This class uses equipment, controlled movements and the resistance of the water to help you tone up and keep fit! Suitable for all fitness abilities and ages.

Aqua fitness is a great cardio workout that provides the standard benefits of exercise, but the use of water also supports the body and reduces the risk of muscle or joint injury. Aqua aerobics is suitable for all ages and all fitness types – please let your instructor know if you do have any health conditions.

Note: There are no Aqua Classes on Public Holidays.

When

  • Monday, 03 July 2017 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 06 July 2017 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 07 July 2017 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 10 July 2017 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 13 July 2017 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 14 July 2017 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 17 July 2017 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 20 July 2017 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 21 July 2017 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 24 July 2017 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 27 July 2017 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 28 July 2017 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 31 July 2017 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 03 August 2017 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 04 August 2017 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 07 August 2017 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 10 August 2017 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 11 August 2017 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 14 August 2017 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 17 August 2017 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 18 August 2017 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 21 August 2017 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 24 August 2017 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 25 August 2017 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 28 August 2017 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 31 August 2017 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 01 September 2017 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 04 September 2017 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 07 September 2017 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 08 September 2017 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 11 September 2017 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 14 September 2017 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 15 September 2017 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 18 September 2017 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 21 September 2017 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 22 September 2017 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 25 September 2017 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 28 September 2017 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 29 September 2017 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 02 October 2017 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 05 October 2017 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 06 October 2017 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 09 October 2017 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 12 October 2017 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 13 October 2017 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 16 October 2017 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 19 October 2017 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 20 October 2017 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 23 October 2017 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 26 October 2017 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 27 October 2017 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 30 October 2017 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 02 November 2017 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 03 November 2017 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 06 November 2017 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 09 November 2017 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 10 November 2017 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 13 November 2017 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 16 November 2017 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 17 November 2017 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 20 November 2017 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 23 November 2017 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 24 November 2017 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 27 November 2017 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 30 November 2017 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 01 December 2017 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 04 December 2017 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 07 December 2017 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 08 December 2017 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 11 December 2017 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 14 December 2017 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 15 December 2017 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Location

Main Pool - Levin Aquatic Centre, Corner Queen and Salisbury Streets, Levin 5510  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Monday, Thursday, Friday for 23 times.